On Friday, 9th February 2018 The 20th LSPR Theatre Festival Awarding Ceremony from Batch 21 was held at Prof. Dr. Djajusman Auditorium and Performance Hall Campus B LSPR Jakarta. Event was opened with performance by the main character of every theatre about their each synopsis. Continued with speech from Braxton Roosevelt as president comittee of LSPR 20th Theater Festival and opening remark from Mr Imanuel Enrico Hutagalung, M.Sc as Deputy Director III. Audience was entertained by musical performance by PAC Batch 21 and fashion show by PAC Batch 20.

Best Production and Director winners

Here are all the winner list:

  1. The Most Like Poster Design: Mamala
  2. The Best Production Design : Blazing Guns at Roaring Gulch
  3. The Best Costume : Ramayana
  4. The Best Supporting Male Actor: Muh. Ibnu Rizkiovan as Barney “Blazing Guns at Roaring Gulch”
  5. The Best Supporting Female Actor : Ghina as Alena “Mamala”
  6. The Best Lead Female Actor: Sarah Budiman as Martine “Doctor Spite of Himself”
  7. The Best Lead Male Actor: Syahreza Fahlevi as Garcin “No Exit”
  8. The Best Director : The Doctor in Spite of Himself
  9. The Best Production : Ramayana. 1st Runner Up: The Doctor in Spite of Himself. 2nd Runner Up: No Exit & Blazing Guns at Roaring Gulch

The lecturers and assistant lecturers got hand flowers bouquet

The event closed by photo session all the winners with PAC lectures, alsp gave flower bouquet for all PAC lectures and assistant lectures. Congratulations to all the winners! (Jasmine/Fakhira)