ASEAN PR Network proudly presents Public Relations Diaries the 4th Series: “Global Capability Framework for Public Relations & Communication Management Learn from The Experts”
that will be held on:

Day/Date : Thursday, 30th July 2020
Time : Jakarta 18.30 GMT +7, London 12.30 GMT +1, Florida 07.30 GMT -5, Argentina 08.30 GMT -3

Platform : Via Zoom

Host by : Mrs. Prita Kemal Gani, MBA, MCIPR, APR – President of ASEAN PR Network

Speakers :
1. Ms. Marcia DiStaso – Associate Professor and Chair Department of Public Relations, University of Florida – USA
2. Ms. Mandy Pearse – President – Elect (2020), Chartered Institute of Public Relations (CIPR) and Director of Seashell Communications – UK
3. Ms. Silvina Seiguer – Vice President of the Argentina Communications Director Association and Communication Director of McDonald’s South Latin America Region

It’s FREE but Limited slots only!

Registration:
bit.ly/APRNWOMEN

For further information please contact:

Ms. Adinda Ayu Sasqia Putri
Mobile: +62 895628286918
Email: secretariat@aseanprnetwork.org