On 10 August, LSPR-Jakarta hosted the Awarding Night of 10th LSPR Theatre Festival and 21st  LSPR PAC Festival in Prof. Dr. Djajusman Auditorium and Performance Hall. This event aims to provide awards to students of Batch 21 which has been showing performances of theatre.

Reading the nominations of the winner

In this awarding night, the event was opened with a welcome from Mrs. Prita Kemal Gani, MBA, MCIPR, APR as Founder & Direcrtor LSPR-Jakarta and Dr. Janette Mary Pinariya as Dean Campus A. In addition there are also theatrical appearance from Nanny McPhee, and Hair.

Special performance by Hair

Following the name of the winner in Awarding the 10th LSPR Theater Festival:

Best Production: Henry’s Law

First Runner Up: Secret of Skull Island

Second Runner Up: John’s Mother

Best Director: Secret of Skull Island.

The winners of best costume, best set design, best lead female actress, best lead male actor, best supporting female actress and best supporting male actor

Best Costume: An American in Paris

Best Set Design: Regret

Most Likes Poster: Ratu Sekartaji

Best Lead Female Actress: Prilly Latuconsina as Ratu Sekartaji in Ratu Sekartaji

Best Lead Male Actor: Muhammad Faiz as Max Bernstein in Henry’s Law

Best Supporting Female Actress: Respisiane Grace as Annie Bernstein in Henry’s Law

Best Supporting Male Actor: Ferisco Nealjapasia as Bertholomew in Secret of Skull Island